Sunday, January 13, 2008

The Police - Live from Brazil (2007)

Live from Rio de Janeiro - Dec 08th 2007

01 Message In A Bottle
02 Sychronicity II
03 Walking On The Moon
04 Voices Inside My Head
05 When The World Is Running Down
06 Don't Stand So Close To Me
07 Driven To Tears
08 Hole In My Life
09 Truth Hits Everybody
10 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
11 Wrapped Around Your Finger
12 De Do Do Do De Da Da Da
13 Invisible Sun
14 Walking In Your Footsteps
15 Can't Stand Losing You
16 Roxanne
17 King Of Pain
18 So Lonely
19 Every Breath You take
20 Next To You

+ Get it here

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I am so glad a recording of one of their shows has finally popped up. I have not been looking too hard but to date really haven't found any good ones. Thanks for the link.