Tuesday, October 02, 2007

Radiohead - In Rainbows (2007) - New album informaton and a track by track preview!

Finally we heard some great news about the upcoming Radiohead's album. It will be entitled "In Rainbows". It will available for digital download on October 10th for FREE ! (or, you can choose how much you want to pay...like a donation).

Here's the tracklist:
01. 15 Step
02. Bodysnatchers
03. Nude
04. Weird Fishes / Arpeggi
05. All I Need
06. Faust Arp
07. Reckoner
08. House of Cards
09. Jigsaw Falling Into Place
10. Videotape

For $80 more one can get a deluxe boxed version that includes a double vinyl disc, a book, eight bonus tracks and two CDs, out the first week of December (it also comes with a DRM-free download that actives on October 10th).

Bonus CD tracklist:
01. MK 1
02. Down Is The New Up
03. Go Slowly
04. MK 2
05. Last Flowers
06. Up On The Ladder
07. Bangers And Mash
08. 4 Minute Warning

Check out this great track-by-track preview which Rolling Stone website put up yesterday.
+ Live recordings of Radiohead's new album tracks

1 comment:

Gershwin. said...

Give Me Your MSN!!!