Friday, April 06, 2007

Norah Jones - Live from Paris (Maison de la Radio)

A GREAT radio broadcast. Thanks to Some Bootlegs
01. Cold cold heart
02. Sunrise
03. Thinking about you
04. Sinkin' soon
05. Not too late
06. Not my friend
07. Humble me
08. Wake me up
09. Broken
10. Until the end
11. Creepin' in
12. The long way home
13. Little room
14. My dear country
15. Rosie's lullaby
16. Be my somebody
17. Don't know why
18. Come away with me
19. Encore, applause
20. Lonestar
RS1 - RS2
password: sgeltoob

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

i'm from brazil and I would like to download the videos of john mayer live at webster hall, please, if you can, my email is

sorry for the english